My thoughts on Deadpool

Deadpool-Camp-B-One-Sheet

“Fucking Incredible”


From beginning to end, I was having a great time! I think this is the best comic book movie ever! It was so damn fucking hilarious and all around very fun! From the opening credits, I knew I was about to watch something special! Ryan Reynolds is DEADPOOL. He is absolutely perfect in the role! The rest of the cast did a great job as well! Watching Deadpool go back and forth with Morena Baccarin, T.J. Miller, Colossus, and Negasonic Teenage Warhead was awesome! I got nothing but positive stuff to say, it’s just so damn good! It’s phenomenal from start to finish! The action and music were spot on!  It hit all the right notes and surpassed my expectations! Please watch it! You will seriously have a great time!  It was the funniest and most entertaining movie I’ve seen in a long damn time. I thoroughly loved it! It’s fantastic!

P.S. – Stay after the credits!

Rating –  ★★★★

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

