Top 10 Movies of 2016


Here’s my list, short and sweet.

Sebastian (Ryan Gosling) and Mia (Emma Stone) in LA LA LAND.


Honorable Mentions: – Don’t Breathe – Midnight Special – Deadpool – The Witch – Lights Out – Everybody Wants Some – Star Trek Beyond – The Jungle Book – Swiss Army Man – Hell or High Water – Manchester By The Sea – The Nice Guys


#10) Sing Street
sing-street-band-10

#9) The Neon Demon
elle-fanning-5120x2880-the-neon-demon-5k-554.jpg

#8) Green Room   My thoughts on Green Room
green_room_photo01

#7) Rogue One   

thumb-1920-703340

#6) Moonlight   My thoughts on Moonlight     Moonlight

#5) Jackie
unnamed

#4) Nocturnal Animals   My thoughts on Nocturnal Animals
amy-adams-in-nocturnal-animals-on

#3) Hacksaw Ridge   
My thoughts on Hacksaw Ridge
hacksawridged37-16336-edit

#2) Arrival
arrival-3

#1) La La Land   My thoughts on La La Land
lll d 26_4827.NEF

That’s my list! Hoping 2017 gives us more great films!


Leave a Reply

